# 2024-2025 CURRENT MSCAA ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE

Lynn Conner MSCAA President Brooke Pollard First Vice President

D. LaShae Gilmore Second Vice President Candace Payne-Johnson Secretary

Kinshasa West Treasurer Shanna L. Spann Immediate Past President

# MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

D'Andrea Gilmore- Chair (\*Liaisons serve on the Board of Directors) Chancery Court Liaison- Noelle Mckinnon Circuit Court Liaison-Melanie Sanders County Court Liaison-(VACANT) Youth Court Liaison-Paulette Jones Wallace

## **AWARDS COMMITTEE**

Joy Danzey - Chair Cindy Bray Molly Jackson Mona Martin Leigh Ann Atherton

### NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Shanna Spann - Chair Stacie Shoemaker Tonya Anderson Valeri Underwood Betsy Boone

### **CONTINUING EDUCATION COMMITTEE**

1st VP-Chair - Brooke Pollard President - Lynn Conner 2nd VP - D'Andrea Gilmore Treasurer - Kinshasa West Secretary - Candace Payne-Johnson Immediate Past President - Shanna Spann (At-Large Member) - Donna Walker (At-Large Member) - Melba Chauvin