## MISSISSIPPI COURT ADMINISTRATORS ASSOCIATION BOARD & COMMITTEE MEMBER PREFERENCE FORM

## Greetings MSCAA members!

WE need your expertise! Please consider serving the MSCAA by contributing your talents so that we can operate at our best level ever! You may nominate (*or self-nominate*) who you would prefer to serve as:

## President: Brooke Pollard

1<sup>st</sup> Vice President (Education Chair): <u>D'Andrea L. Gilmore</u>

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President (Membership Chair): <u>Kinshasa West</u>

Secretary: Candace Payne-Johnson

Treasurer: \_\_\_\_\_

E-MAIL ADDRESS:

## Immediate Past President: Lynn Conner

Court Liaison(s): Chancery:	Circuit:
County:	Youth:
Continuing Education Committee: (Open for 2 At-L	arge Members)
Nominating Committee: (Open for 4 Members)	
Awards Committee Chair: (Open for 1 Member)	
Awards Committee: (Open for 4 Members)	

NAME:	Sector States	and the second second	
MAILING ADDRESS:			
THE REPORT OF THE R	Carlos Alland	Contraction of the second	AT A CALLER AND A
TELEPHONE NUMBER:			
FAX NUMBER:	ally to be the this		ally the state

DEADLINE TO SUBMIT FORM IS JANUARY 31<sup>st</sup>. PLEASE RETURN THIS FORM TO: Shanna Spann, Nominating Committee Chairperson <u>sspann@rankincounty.org</u>