MISSISSIPPI COURT ADMINISTRATORS ASSOCIATION BOARD & COMMITTEE MEMBER PREFERENCE FORM

Greetings MSCAA members!

WE need your expertise! Please consider serving the MSCAA by contributing your talents so that we can operate at our best level ever! You may nominate (*or self-nominate*) who you would prefer to serve as:

President: Brooke Pollard

1st Vice President (Education Chair): <u>D'Andrea L. Gilmore</u>

2nd Vice President (Membership Chair): <u>Kinshasa West</u>

Secretary: Candace Payne-Johnson

Treasurer: _____

E-MAIL ADDRESS:

Immediate Past President: Lynn Conner

Court Liaison(s): Chancery:	Circuit:	
County:	Youth:	
Continuing Education Committee: (Open for 2 At-La	rge Members)	
Nominating Committee: (Open for 4 Members)		
Awards Committee Chair: (Open for 1 Member)		
Awards Committee: (Open for 4 Members)		

NAME:	and the second second		A CONTRACTOR OF THE OWNER OF THE
MAILING ADDRESS:			
TELEPHONE NUMBER:	S.S. B.K.	N Sall	
FAX NUMBER:	Ra Toda Pilat	and the second	Carla Catalante

DEADLINE TO SUBMIT FORM IS March 31st. PLEASE RETURN THIS FORM TO: Shanna Spann, Nominating Committee Chairperson <u>sspann@rankincounty.org</u>